Home > Uncategorized > JENIS-JENIS SARANG WALET


Ada 4 Jenis semuanya:

  1. Aerodramus fusipagus  (walet putih) –  Tempat tinggal Gua dan RBW – Jenis sarang Air Liur.

2.  Aerodramus Maxima (walet hitam) – Tempat Tinggal Gua – Jenis sarang air liur dan  bulu

3. Collocacia esculanta (Layang Rumput) Tempat tinggal gua dan RBH – Jenis sarang Air Liur dan rumput.

4.    Collocacia vanicorensis  (Layang Lumut) Tempat tinggal gua – Jenis Sarang Air Liur dan lumut.


Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: